NEON – EUROSTAR the remixes

The Plonk community is pleased to announce the arrival of EUROSTAR. The debut release of the newest PLONK member NEON. A collection of six versions of his original, previously unreleased, 2007 track. With contributions, not only from fellow PLONK members DATAPOP and Maschine Brennt, but also UK artist Jonteknik and Swiss band ZEROPAGE. Take an electronic journey through Europe with PLONK.



Cat. no: Plonk 017

01 Eurostar Original 2007
02 Zeropage TGV Doppler mix
03 Le TGV Eurostar (Maschine Brennt mix)
04 Eurostar version Jonteknik
05 DATAPOP – Europa-Stern
06 Eurostar NEON 2016 remix



Also available in these stores:

Spotify Juno download
Google Play Beatport
Amazon Deezer