We are Machine Pop 2

The Plonk community announce November 1 as release date for the follow-up to the 2014 compilation album We Are Machine Pop, which received high praises for their distinct contributions and marked as “being in the forefront of the genre” and “impressive production skills”.

Release date: November 1, 2015

  1. DATAPOP – Machinepop music
  2. Sector One – Kommunikation
  3. Elektroklänge – Les Mannequins Inconnus
  4. Tobitron – Lost And Found
  5. Maschine Brennt – I Want To Be Human
  6. Kretz – There Is No Final Frontier
  7. Neon Electro – The Creation Of Sound
  8. Unisonlab – Apparatus
  9. Deutsche Bank – Keio Line


You can also find it here:
Juno Download

Categories: ,


Format: Album
Artist: Various