Electric Music


01. Electric Music (V2)

02 . Electric Music (Edit)


Track 1 remixed by Maschine Brennt.
Track 2 edited and reprogrammed by Maschine Brennt. The original version is included on the album The Hearing Aid.

The tracks are called “It’s Electric Music” on some stores. Nevertheless, it is the same tracks.



BandCamp: https://maschinebrennt.bandcamp.com/album/60-seconds

iTunes/Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/album/60-seconds-single/1348948270

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Maschine_Brennt_60_Seconds?id=B245essbmyp2uaptzpk3y74beoa

Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/sv/album/57125442

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/6QX8yslH9TMlGnxETg80zl

  • Additional info

  • Release Date: Jul 24, 2018
  • Format: ep
  • Artist: Maschine Brennt
  • Cat No: plonk054
  • Media: Wav, MP3