01. Elements

02 . League of Machines

03. Funkfrequenz

04. Télévision

05. Apparatus

06. Stereolab

07. Electro Life

08. Interaktion

09. The One You Seek

10. Silent Control

11. Automatic Pop Composer (Unisonlab’s DS-10 Mix)

12. Electro Life (Maschine Brennt Remix)

13. Elements (Unisonlab’s Rob Oto Mix)

14. League of Machines (Kevin Lux Remix)

15. The One You Seek (Maschine Brennt Remix)

The cooperation between Razgrom Music and Swedish ‘Maschine Pop’ label PLONK continues! The next event in the line of joint releases (after DATAPOP and Maschine Brennt) is the debut album of Unisonlab.



Razrom Music


  • Additional info

  • Release Date: Mar 30, 2018
  • Format: album
  • Artist: Unisonlab
  • Cat No: plonk051
  • Media: Wav, MP3
  • Running time:76:37